Vengeance DLC

Vengeance DLC

Black Ops 2's third DLC, Vengeance, was released on 2nd of July for Xbox 360 and a month later for PS3 and PC. Vengeance is priced at 1200 MS Points / $15.

The Vengeance DLC comes with four new MP maps and a Zombie map called Buried:

  • Cove: A small, isolated island in the middle of the Indian Ocean.
  • Detour: All-out conflict on a destroyed suspension bridge.
  • Rush: Paintball course with fast paced engagements and lots of cover.
  • Uplink: Re-imagined adaptation of the Black Ops Summit multiplayer map.
  • Buried: Subterranean mining town infested with swarms of the undead.

Ten new achievements and trophies are available in this DLC:

  • Awaken the Gazebo
  • Candygram
  • Death From Below
  • Ectoplasmic Residue
  • FSIRT Against the Wall
  • I'm Your Huckleberry
  • Mazed and Confused
  • Mined Games
  • Revisionist Historian
  • When the Revolution Comes